Athletics

Athletics

Miller High School Athletic Department

Sean Bartley, Athletic Director - Sean.Bartley@southernlocal.org   

Nathan VanMeter, Assistant Athletic Director - Nathan.VanMeter@southernlocal.org    


Fall Sports and Coaching Staff

Football

Volleyball

Golf

Cheerleading

  • Varsity Football Cheerleading: Brandy Burch -  brandy_2824@yahoo.com or (740) 603-7508 

  • Junior High Cheerleading: Brandy Burch


Winter Sports and Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball

  • Varsity: Sean Bartley - Sean.Bartley@southernlocal.org

  • JV: Dominic Scott - Dominic.Scott@southernlocal.org

  • 8th Grade: Jason Thompson - Jason.Thompson@southernlocal.org

  • 7th Grade:

Girls Basketball

  • Varsity: Bryan Dorsey - Bryan.Dorsey@southernlocal.org

  • Assistant Varsity: Hunter Starlin - HunterStarlinE@gmail.com   

  • Assistant: Misty Brown -  misty_6fan@yahoo.com or 740-974-0695

  • Junior High: Chloe Rine - Chole.Rine24@gmail.com

Cheerleading

  • Varsity: Brandy Burch - brandy_2824@yahoo.com or (740) 603-7508

  • Junior High: Brandy Burch

Spring Sports and Coaching Staff

Boys Baseball

Varsity: Scott Weis - Scott.Weis@southernlocal.org


Girls Softball

Varsity: Jennifer Agriesti - Jennifer.Agriesti@southernlocal.org


Track & Field

Varsity: Dominic Scott - Dominic.Scott@southernlocal.org   

Junior High: Jennifer Boyden - Jennifer.Boyden@southernlocal.org
© 2019. Southern Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website