Athletics

Athletics

Miller High School Athletic Department

Sean Bartley, Athletic Director - Sean.Bartley@southernlocal.org   

Nathan VanMeter, Assistant Athletic Director - Nathan.VanMeter@southernlocal.org    


Aug
8
Aug
11

Varsity Football @ Fisher

Sat Aug 11 2018
Aug
23

Scheduling or Camp Information

 

Fall Sports and Coaching Staff

Football

Volleyball

Golf

Cheerleading

  • Varsity Football Cheerleading: Brandy Burch -  brandy_2824@yahoo.com or (740) 603-7508 

  • Junior High Cheerleading: Brandy Burch


Winter Sports and Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Cheerleading

  • Varsity: Brandy Burch - brandy_2824@yahoo.com or (740) 603-7508

  • Junior High: Brandy Burch


Spring Sports and Coaching Staff

Boys Baseball

Varsity: Scott Weis - Scott.Weis@southernlocal.org


Girls Softball

Varsity: Jennifer Agriesti - Jennifer.Agriesti@southernlocal.org


Track & Field

Varsity: Jennifer Boyden - Jennifer.Boyden@southernlocal.org

Junior High: Dominic Scott - Dominic.Scott@southernlocal.org 
 
  


© 2018. Southern Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website